If you’re sick of seeing content farm and other spammy sites showing up in your Google search results, you can block all the pages within that site. Then you won’t see any of those pages when you’re signed in and searching on Google. If you change your mind, you can unblock the site later.
Sites will be blocked only for you, but Google may use everyone’s blocking information to improve the ranking of search results overall.
You may block up to 500 sites HERE!